Phone

+31 (0)6 34423157

Email

contact@abbacoverband.nl

 

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
03 January 2023 - 03 February 2025
14 January 2023
  • Saturday, 14 January 2023 8:00
    Kruisland    ::  Boeking

22 January 2023
  • Sunday, 22 January 2023 4:00
    De Brink    ::  Boeking

09 February 2023
10 March 2023
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 8:00
    Neerkant    ::  Boeking

11 March 2023
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 10:30
    It Holt    ::  Boeking

12 March 2023
18 March 2023
25 March 2023
08 April 2023
  • Saturday, 08 April 2023 8:00
    aanvraag    ::  Optie

22 April 2023
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 8:00
    Duitsland    ::  Boeking

20 May 2023
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 8:00
    Hoogerheide    ::  Boeking

02 July 2023
07 July 2023
08 July 2023
05 November 2023
  • Sunday, 05 November 2023 2:30 - 4:30
    De spil    ::  Boeking

28 December 2023
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 8:00
    emmen    ::  Optie

29 December 2023
  • Friday, 29 December 2023 8:00
    emmen    ::  Optie

27 January 2024
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 9:00
    Optie -2T    ::  Optie




The best tribute to the most legendary Swedish pop band ever!!!

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.